WA Board

The School Board

The Windswept Academy School Board is an all-volunteer body of believers. The WA Board is responsible for overseeing the vision of the school, the establishment of policy, the appointment of the Director of School Administration and the School Headmaster, and the preservation of the School’s mission, finances, facilities, and programs.

Contact: board@windsweptacademy.org

Windswept Academy Board Members

Founders – Ilhami and Anne Konur
CEO – Anne Konur
President – Steve Rodgers
Secretary – Allison Konur
Treasurer – April Anderson


Joy Case
Elizabeth Freiberg
Claudia Hatfield
William Tisdale
Marjorie Waggy
Mark Zielke